Payment: Trainer Module

6 weeks Trainer Training
Personally with the Creators of METV

Includes:

  • A free 1 year METV Trainers License
  • Most advanced online training on how to use the science of micro expressions in business and daily situations
  • Over 12 hours of interactive online Practitioner training
    + 12 hours Trainer Training
  • Live personal Q&A to answer all your questions about the training content
  • How to use the BLINK Conversation Technique™ to get answers without asking questions
  • Effective Conversations™ Training to know exactly what to say when you detect incongruence
  • Practical and tailored for Sales, Recruitment and Negotiations
  • The complete methodology to increase your Emotional Intelligence with an average of 10%
  • Access to Tools and Reports to Measure in companies which sales professionals score high on METV and thus generate 20% more sales
  • Access to all pictures, videos, manuals, marketing support
    and lots of training materials
  • A Complete and Simple System to become a Certified Trainer
This video explains all details of our Online Trainings:

Our presentation at Harvard University:

Become a Certified Practitioner, Coach or Trainer in the only Micro Expressions training with videos in the world:
Click here to go back to overview of all other options

Next Live Practitioner session is on:
Wednesday, October 7, at 8pm Brussels, 7pm London, 2pm New York, 11am Los Angeles

Register here:

For Trainer Certification:
Payment of €895 / $1109

Price is based on euro and currency exchange to USD might vary depending on daily currency rate.

Select Payment method:


Checkout Options
METV - Trainer Certification - One time payment of €895 / $1109
Create Profile
password strength indicator
Additional Info








Billing Method
Billing Address
Checkout Now
Checkout Options
METV - Trainer Certification - One time payment of €895 / $1109
Create Profile
password strength indicator
Additional Info








We Accept PayPal
Billing Address
Checkout Now