Payment: Online Practitioner Certification Training

4 weeks Advanced Online Training
Personally with the Creators of METV

Includes:

  • A free 1 year METV license
  • Most advanced online training on how to use the science of micro expressions in daily situations
  • Over 12 hours of interactive training
  • Live personal Q&A to answer all your questions about the training content
  • How to use the BLINK Conversation Technique™ to get answers without asking questions
  • Effective Conversations™ Training to know exactly what to say when you detect incongruence
  • Practical and tailored for Sales, Recruitment and Negotiations
This video explains all details of our Online Trainings:

Become a Certified Practitioner, Coach or Trainer in the only Micro Expressions training with videos in the world:
Click here to go back to overview of all other options

Next Live Practitioner session is on:
Wednesday, October 7, at 8pm Brussels, 7pm London, 2pm New York, 11am Los Angeles

Register with the form below to join our next Online Practitioner Certification Training:
One time payment of EUR 190 (= Rf 3990)

Select Payment method:


Checkout Options
METV - Practitioner Certification - One time payment of EUR 190 (= Rf 3990)
Create Profile
password strength indicator
Additional Info








Billing Method
Billing Address
Checkout Now
Checkout Options
METV - Practitioner Certification - One time payment of EUR 190 (= Rf 3990)
Create Profile
password strength indicator
Additional Info








We Accept PayPal
Billing Address
Checkout Now