Payment: Micro Expressions Trainer: €987,50

This video explains all details of our Online Trainings:
Our presentation at Harvard University:

Become a Certified Practitioner, Coach or Trainer in the only Micro Expressions training with videos in the world:
Click here to go back to overview of all other options

Next Live Practitioner session is on:
Wednesday, August 5, at 8pm Brussels, 7pm London, 2pm New York, 11am Los Angeles

Register here:

For Micro Expressions Trainer Certification:
Payment of €987.5 (current option)

Price is based on euro and currency exchange to USD might vary depending on daily currency rate.

Select Payment method:


Checkout Options
Micro Expressions Trainer - One time payment of €987.50
Create Profile
password strength indicator
Additional Info








Billing Method
Billing Address
Checkout Now
Checkout Options
Micro Expressions Trainer - One time payment of €987.50
Create Profile
password strength indicator
Additional Info








We Accept PayPal
Billing Address
Checkout Now