Invitation for METV Webinar

Exclusive Webinar for coaches, trainers and managers
on “How to read facial expressions?”

Webinar on 28 February at 10am PST (=1pm EST, =6pm UK, =7pm Central Europe)
Watch a preview about the advantages of reading Micro Expressions here:
This webinar is limited to 300 participants. If you are not free on 28 February,
sign in anyway and you will receive the recording afterwards.






Register for our FREE Webinar on 28 February:

Content of this 1 hour Webinar about “How to read Micro Expressions?”:

  • How you can see what emotion somebody really feels, just by looking at their face
  • How to spot 3 important Micro Expressions, and how to use them to detect up to 80% of the 4 to 200 lies you hear every day
  • How you can see the hidden emotions of your clients in coaching, training and business
  • The most surprising scientific conclusions based on 50 years of research
  • How to gain a competitive advantage by reading 7 crucial Body Language signs in business meetings
  • How you can become in your area a Certified representative of the world’s only Micro Expressions training with videos

PS: We are looking for experienced coaches or trainers to join our team as a Country Manager for METV. Contact us if this is something for you.


How good are you at spotting Micro Expressions?