Complete your payment for the IMPACT Coach program

Complete your payment now to get instant access to all materials, which include the following:

The first LIVE online Impact Coach Q&A session starts on Tuesday, September 29, at 7pm Brussels, 6pm London, 1pm New York, 10am Los Angeles.

After completing the payment below, you will receive immediate access to the curriculum, consisting of 8 on-demand online training modules. Over the coming 3 months you can join 3 live online Q&A sessions with Kasia/Patryk Wezowski.

After the program, we'll discuss your target public and we’ll personally research 100 targeted leads for you to help you hit the ground running and find clients fast.

Select Your Payment Method:

Checkout Options
Impact Coach Certification - One time payment of USD 5000 / EUR 4600
Create Profile
password strength indicator
Additional Info








Billing Method
Billing Address
Checkout Now
Checkout Options
Impact Coach Certification - One time payment of USD 5000 / EUR 4600
Create Profile
password strength indicator
Additional Info








We Accept PayPal
Billing Address
Checkout Now
© New Vision - Center for Body Language 2020