Complete your payment for the IMPACT Coach program

Complete your first payment now to get instant access to the first materials, which include the following:

The first LIVE online Impact Coach Q&A session starts on Tuesday, September 29, at 7pm Brussels, 6pm London, 1pm New York, 10am Los Angeles.

After completing the payment below, you will receive immediate access to the curriculum, consisting of 8 on-demand online training modules. Over the coming 3 months you can join 3 live online Q&A sessions with Kasia/Patryk Wezowski.

After the program, we'll discuss your target public and we’ll personally research 100 targeted leads for you to help you hit the ground running and find clients fast.

Select Your Payment Method:

Checkout Options
Impact Coach Certification - 5 installments of USD 1000 / EUR 925, paid each 2 weeks
Create Profile
password strength indicator
Additional Info








Billing Method
Billing Address
Checkout Now
Checkout Options
Impact Coach Certification - 5 installments of USD 1000 / EUR 925, paid each 2 weeks
Create Profile
password strength indicator
Additional Info








We Accept PayPal
Billing Address
Checkout Now
© New Vision - Center for Body Language 2020