Great – You’re Registered!

You are successfully registered and CONFIRMED for this webinar...
Now click on the Social Media buttons on the left side to share the inspiration!

FREE LIVE TRAINING:

Micro Expressions Analyzed in 4K

  • Thursday, January 19
  • noon Pacific
  • 3pm Eastern
  • 9pm Central Europe

Don’t miss this training!

Add it to your calendar now so you don’t miss out on this amazing opportunity.

The Center for Body Language invites skilled people who are passionate about personal development to become Master Trainers in the world's most advanced training program using real-life videos of micro expressions.

>> Click Here to Register for the Body Language Master Trainer

Next Master Trainer course is on May 20-23 in Malaga, Spain

Do you want to start with the complete ONLINE Practitioner course?
>> Click here to learn more

  • 4 weeks Advanced Online Training with the Creators of METV, the world's most advanced training program using real-life videos of micro expressions
  • Over 12 hours of interactive training and 40+ hours of bonus videos and interviews
  • Access to the complete "Micro Expressions in 4K Video Quality" Recording with analyzis of 30 videos in superfine detail
  • Click here to learn more

Don’t miss this training!

Add it to your calendar now so you don’t miss out on this amazing opportunity.