Micro Expressions Training

Live Training Online Training

  • Click here to join our next Micro Expressions online Training
    starting on Wednesday, March 14, at 8pm Brussels, 7pm London, 3pm New York, noon Los Angeles

Watch an overview of our online Certification Trainings:

Click here to see the pricing of our Online Trainings to become a Certified Practitioner, Coach or Trainer in Micro Expressions

Limited seats for “intro webinars”:

Free introduction webinars are only available for our followers. Register below to stay up to date about these exclusive sessions given by the creators of the Micro Expressions Training.

Stay up to date: